Campus News

William Spruill elected Fellow of American College of Clinical Pharmacy

William Spruill, a professor in the department of clinical and administrative pharmacy, was among 21 members elected Fellows of the American College of Clinical Pharmacy.

Recognition as a Fellow is awarded to ACCP members who have demonstrated a sustained level of excellence in clinical pharmacy practice and/or research.

The ACCP is a professional and scientific society that provides leadership, education, advocacy and resources enabling clinical pharmacists to achieve excellence in practice and research. The ACCP membership is comprised of practitioners, scientists, educators, administrators, students, residents, fellows and others committed to excellence in clinical pharmacy and patient pharmacotherapy.