Campus News

Lilly Fellow nominations

Nominations are now being accepted for the 2007–2009 Lilly Teaching Fellows. The nomination form can be found online ( Each year, 10 junior faculty who show particular promise in the area of instruction and research are selected for this program, which is in its 24th year at UGA. For more information, call Jean Martin-Williams, director of the program, at (706) 542-2724.